Language

Analyst Coverage
Company / Contact Person Email Address
Bank of America Merrill Lynch / Danny Chu danny.wk.chu@baml.com
Beijing Gaohua Securities / Tina Hou tina.hou@ghsl.cn
BOCI / Michael Meng michael.meng@bocigroup.com
CICC / Kai Qian kai.qian@cicc.com.cn
Citic Securities / Yayuan Huang huangyayuan@citics.com
Citigroup / Michelle Fang michelle.fang@citi.com
CLSA / Elinor Leung elinor.leung@clsa.com
Credit Suisse / Clive Cheung clive.cheung@credit-suisse.com
DBS Vickers / Tsz Wang Tam tszwangtam@dbs.com
Deutsche Bank / Peter Milliken peter.milliken@db.com
HSBC / Neale Anderson neale.anderson@hsbc.com.hk
Jefferies / Edison Lee edison.lee@jefferies.com
JPMorgan / Alvin Au alvin.au@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie / Nicolas Baratte nicolas.baratte@macquarie.com
Morgan Stanley / Gary Yu gary.h.yu@morganstanley.com
Nomura / Bing Duan bing.duan1@nomura.com
UBS / James Wang james-zb.wang@ubs.com

Disclaimer: China Mobile Limited is followed by the analyst(s) listed above. This analyst list and their opinions may not be complete and is subject to change from time to time. Any information, statistics, opinion, forecasts or recommendation regarding the financial position and/or operating performance of China Mobile Limited made by these analysts are solely those of theirs and do not represent views or opinions of China Mobile Limited or its management, and reference above does not imply China Mobile Limited's endorsement of their independent views or opinions.

Language: English | 繁體 | 简体