Language

Analyst Coverage
Company / Contact Person Email Address
Bank of America Merrill Lynch / Danny Chu danny.wk.chu@baml.com
BNP Paribas / Wu Wei Shi weishi.wu@asia.bnpparibas.com
BOCI / Michael Meng michael.meng@bocigroup.com
CICC / Kai Qian kai.qian@cicc.com.cn
Citigroup / Bin Liu bin.liu@citi.com
CLSA / Elinor Leung elinor.leung@clsa.com
Credit Suisse / Colin McCallum colin.mccallum@credit-suisse.com
Daiwa / Ramakrishna Maruvada ramakrishna.maruvada@sg.daiwacm.com
DBS Vickers / Tsz Wang Tam tszwangtam@dbs.com
Deutsche Bank / Peter Milliken peter.milliken@db.com
Beijing Gaohua Securities / Donald Lu donald.lu@ghsl.cn
HSBC / Neale Anderson neale.anderson@hsbc.com.hk
Jefferies / Edison Lee edison.lee@jefferies.com
JPMorgan / Michelle Wei michelle.z.wei@jpmorgan.com
Kim Eng Securities / Mitchell Kim mitchellkim@kimeng.com.hk
Macquarie / Allen Chang allen.chang@macquarie.com
Mizuho Securities / Marvin Lo marvin.lo@hk.mizuho-sc.com
Morgan Stanley / Gary Yu gary.h.yu@morganstanley.com
Nomura / Joel Ying joel.ying@nomura.com
Sanford C. Bernstein / Chris Lane chris.lane@bernstein.com
UBS / Navin Killa navin.killa@ubssecurities.com

Disclaimer: China Mobile Limited is followed by the analyst(s) listed above. This analyst list and their opinions may not be complete and is subject to change from time to time. Any information, statistics, opinion, forecasts or recommendation regarding the financial position and/or operating performance of China Mobile Limited made by these analysts are solely those of theirs and do not represent views or opinions of China Mobile Limited or its management, and reference above does not imply China Mobile Limited's endorsement of their independent views or opinions.

Language: English | 繁體 | 简体