China Mobile Limited
Investor Relations
Company / Contact Person Email Address
Bank of America Merrill Lynch / Sydney Zhang sydney.zhang@baml.com
Barclays Capital Asia Limited / Anand Ramachandran anand.ramachandran@barclayscapital.com
BNP Paribas Securities (Asia) Limited / Alen Lin alen.lin@asia.bnpparibas.com
BOC International / Michael Meng michael.meng@bocigroup.com
China International Capital Corporation Limited / Haofei Chen chenhf@cicc.com.cn
Citigroup Investment Research / Bin Liu bin.liu@citi.com
CLSA / Elinor Leung elinor.leung@clsa.com
Credit Suisse / Colin McCallum colin.mccallum@credit-suisse.com
DBS Vickers (Hong Kong) Ltd / Tsz Wang Tam tw_tam@dbsvickers.com
Deutsche Bank AG / Alan Hellawell alan.hellawell@db.com
Goldman Sachs / Donald Lu donald.lu@ghsl.cn
HSBC / Tucker Grinnan tuckergrinnan@hsbc.com.hk
Jefferies Hong Kong Limited / Cynthia Meng cmeng@jefferies.com
JPMorgan / Lucy Liu lucy.y.liu@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie Capital Securities / Danny Chu danny.chu@macquarie.com
Mizuho Securities Asia Limited / Marvin Lo marvin.lo@hk.mizuho-sc.com
Morgan Stanley / Navin Killa navin.killa@morganstanley.com
Morgan Stanley / Gary Yu gary.h.yu@morganstanley.com
Nomura International (HK) Ltd / Leping Huang leping.huang@nomura.com
Sanford C. Bernstein (Hong Kong) Limited / Chris Lane chris.lane@bernstein.com
Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited / Steven Liu steven.liu@sc.com
UBS / Jinjin Wang jinjin.wang@ubs.com


Disclaimer: China Mobile Limited is followed by the analyst(s) listed above. This analyst list and their opinions may not be complete and is subject to change from time to time. Any information, statistics, opinion, forecasts or recommendation regarding the financial position and/or operating performance of China Mobile Limited made by these analysts are solely those of theirs and do not represent views or opinions of China Mobile Limited or its management, and reference above does not imply China Mobile Limited's endorsement of their independent views or opinions.